Crazy Friday

Location: Home

Date/Time: June 3rd 2011/ 2:30pm

Location: Home

Now Playing: Moonlight (TV series 07-08)

I have officially downloaded The Click Five’s new album “TCV”. I can’t wait to give it a good listen. Tonight my parents are having people over, which means that I will be getting probably zero sleep.

But the good news is, my vacation starts next week! I have to go to the dentist though on Monday. My capped front tooth, broke yesterday while flossing. Who would’ve thought that could be dangerous.

Leave a Reply

