No Words

Location: Home

Date/Time: June 30th 2011/7:30pm

Now Playing: Hereafter

So I’ve been doing a lot of thinking lately and honestly, the only thing that comes to mind right now is how freaking tired I am. These getting up at 3am shifts used to be no problem but now that they’re happening all the time, well not so easy anymore. I am exhausted even typing this out.

Right now however, I’m loving just being with good friends that I can trust. I’ve stepped back from certain people because, I’ve had enough. On another note, going to HP 7 Part 2 at 12am showing. Excited to see the movie, sad doesn’t even cover how I feel about it being the last HP movie EVER!

Oh well, things have to come to an end at some point. But any who, gonna finish this movie and then get to bed. Night all!

Leave a Reply

