Pains

Location: Home, bedroom

Date/Time: August 16th 2011/4pm

Now Playing: Bad Kids by Lady Gaga

I’m having some serious back pain. I have no idea what I did but every little movement kills. I did was some serious stomach pains on Sunday so maybe this has something to do with that. I just want it to go away!

Today at work was interesting. I was in a good mood (got my time off for another weekend without having to fight for it) and everyone else, not so much. Two differenet, two different blow ups. The one that I witnessed was unnecessary (aren’t they all) and just not the right person who should’ve been doing it! But the other one, was just silly. The girl had no right to say that because she is the one that fell on her own and twisted her ankle. Telling someone it’s there fault that you fell is stupid unless they pushed you, which didn’t happen.

I think people need to take a chill pill and I need to get away from this place. I got overtime (whoops!) and got warned not to have it happen again. Not my fault because it was explained to me correctly on how the 8 1/2 hours works. If I knew the way this stupid union did it, it wouldn’t have happened. So yeah, I got away with it this time. Now I know better.

Leave a Reply

