Weekend needs to happen now

Location: Home, bedroom

Date/Time: August 17th 2011/5pm

Now Playing: Resident Evil: After Life

I’m ready to get away from a few days. Work is driving me nuts, home is driving me nuts. I wont be able to really get away from home. Family vacation but I do get to spend time with my good friend Tyler. His girlfriend might be coming along though (not that I don’t like her, it’s just that I don’t know her).

My Mom is in a fine mood. She keeps bitching about how she doesn’t want to go and how she thinks is just going to be a pain. I finally told her if she didn’t want to fucking go she could stay home. My sis, Dad and I can go without her. We’re grown ups, we can handle it. But she just says “I do want to go”. Then you have an odd way of showing it.

This is what I live with.

Leave a Reply

