Not so fun weekend

Location: Home, bedroom

Now Playing: Bad Kids by Lady Gaga

Date/Time: August 23rd 2011/1pm

Not a fun weekend. The weather was nice but not too hot to where I wanted to get into the water. I went camping and the night was cold. So that didn’t help. I also left early on Sunday to be home for work at 3am Monday (sucked to have to do that). I left early because the weather was crap. I found out later of course that the weather turned around after I left but either way I was already heading out, no point in turning back.

Yeah it wasn’t the weekend I was expecting. Also my friend baled on me, which also blew. I just hate it when things don’t go the way I want them too. I think everyone is like that though.

Leave a Reply

