The Vampire Diaries season 2

Location: Home, bedroom

Date/Time: August 31st 2011/7pm

Now Playing: The Vampire Diaries season 2

I’ve been watching this season since I got it yesterday. I’m over half way through the season and I have to say these people are getting stupid. It took them forever to kill the bad vampire and for them to realize the stake has to stay in, wow I knew that long before Ellena announced it.

I’m waiting for another original to show up in town, one who will take either Catherine or Stefan out of this town. I’m not sure if that will be by ending them or just a simple kidnapping.

One thing I have to say is that Catherine should be long dead by now. I want Damien to put a stake in her heart so bad! I know however that she has a lot of secrets to tell.

Hopefully this picks up and gives a bit more answers by the time this season ends.

Leave a Reply

