Those shows you just can’t stop watching

Location: Home, living room chair

Date/Time: September 8th 2011/5:30pm

Now Playing That 70s Show

Is there always that one or two shows you have to watch when they’re one? If your like me, it’s more than two. I have a lot of old tv shows I just watch over and over again.

My favorites in cartoons are Ahh! Real Monsters, Rocko’s Modern Life, Doug, Ren and Stimpy and Family Guy.

My favorite talk shows are Ellen, The Daily Show with John Stewart and The Colbert Report.

My favorite reality shows are Teen Mom, The Hills, I Didn’t Know I Was Pregnant, My Life as Liz, and Survivor

Other favorite shows: That 70s Show, Ghost Whisperer, Awkward, CSI (original), The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Clarissa Explains It All, All That (originals), Charmed and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

That’s not all of them, I’m quite sure of that. These are just the ones I could name off the top of my head. ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

