Homework and more homework!

Location: Home, bedroom

Date/Time: September 9th 2011/4pm

Now Playing: The Edge of Glory by Lady Gaga

I have so much freaking homework to do this weekend! I’m pretty sure I wont get it all done today but I’m gonna give it my best shot. I have a paper and a redue of a lab for my online classes. Those are supposed to be easy but apparently not this semester.

As for my math class, another section of problems to finished (only 15 to go). And for Accounting, well my online Connect assignment. I can’t get too excited about this one mostly because it takes FOREVER to finish!

I guess I’ll return to it now. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

