Somethings I will never understand

Location: Home, bedroom

Date/Time: October 18th 2011/5:15pm

Now Playing: True Blood season 3

I don’t understand why people have to be so freaking stupid. Like seriously? Is it necessary for you to tell me one thing and then be a completely different way when I’m not around? Why don’t you try being yourself for once?

I know I’m asking a lot but quite frankly, it’s fucking annoying. I used to be friends with these people that I truly thought cared about me and come to find out, that’s not the case at all. Lesson learned there. But my main point here is, if you are going to be fake, I’m gonna find out or figure it out.

Just be yourself people. NO NEED TO BE A TOTAL AND COMPLETE PRICK.

Leave a Reply

