Finals….AHHHHH!!!!

Location: Home, bedroom

Date/Time: December 9th 2011/9:30pm

Now Playing: Captain America

Finals are almost here. Goodness next week is it for this semester.

First of all, THANK GOODNESS. I’ve had all I can take from this damn math class. Professor can go suck it and should never teach again.

As for my accounting class, I’ll miss some of the people in there but I hope to see some of them around campus or maybe in other classes.

I have a math final and an accounting final. My math final should be okay, he’s given up a preview aka this is what your questions are. So if I practice or work through those I should be alright.

We shall see. WISH ME LUCK!

Leave a Reply

