Winter Semester has started!

Location: Home, bedroom

Date/Time: January 9th 2012/1:30pm

Now Playing: Transformers

My college winter semester has started. I still need to get my book for my math class but since the first assignment isn’t due til the 16th not a big deal if I wait til Thursday. I don’t have the cash right now. Sad part is I need to get paid! And it’s all going towards that book.

My math book is going to cost me about $155. Sad but true.

Anywho, let the fun begin!!

Leave a Reply

