Stumble Upon taken to a new level!

Location: Home, bedroom

Date/Time: January 24th 2012/6pm

Now Playing: Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You) by Kelly Clarkson

Okay first and for most, I’d like to say that I wasn’t looking for it. I came across it by accident and I can’t help it. I was looking for other pages and boom, there it was in the suggestions. It’s a common fact that it happens.

But I found it anyway. I wont give what I was looking for or why. I wont say who or what I came across but there it was. I will say this, you can’t hide on Facebook!

I’m a good person enough to only say that. I may have discussed it via Twitter but I’ve kept the actual thing to myself. I believe some may see it as stalkerish but like I said before, I WASN’T LOOKING FOR IT.

Not my fault my internet skills are good. I know how to network and make websites. I’m going to school for my Web Design degree after all. I’ve gotta be learning something right?

Anywho, I just wanted to share that above. And much love and respect to all who understand this!

Leave a Reply

