Bitches be crazy!

Location: Home, bedroom

Date/Time: February 12th 2012/6pm

Now Playing: Smack You by Kimberly Cole

 

These bitches I work with are freaking crazy. I seriously thought they were nuts before but now, holy shit they are on a whole other level. I have been blamed for a break up and apparently I am Satan walking (funny isn’t it?).

To tell this quickly, let me just say this, I have not caused a break up. In fact I never even had an idea of it until I was told. I honestly think it’s funny that this stupid girl has to blame it on me (which btw she’s back with the guy so it’s stupid that this is drama).

He apparently told her that I told him about another guy who likes her (who we work with). It’s common knowledge to pretty much anyone that he likes her. Okay so this isn’t news to anyone. Her  boyfriend also knows that we don’t get along. So if he want to blame someone, who would be pick? ME!

Hello that is fucking obvious.

She can’t even discuss this with me, instead she goes out of her way to get the guy who likes her to say something and feel the need to do this at work. In front of customers! I was fucking pissed and highly offended. This isn’t meant for work and if you have something to say, say it yourself you stupid girl.

Anywho, to make a long story short, she blames me for the break up and thinks I need to mind my own business. I didn’t FUCKING DO ANYTHING. She wont get it through her head, I even apologized for something I had nothing to do with. I think I’ve done more than my fair share.

So I’ve been a bigger person and yeah, I talked to a few people about it. Sue me okay? I’m human I want to talk and everyone agrees with me that this girl is fucking insane! I’m gonna be nice because I have to work with her but she really need to drop the fucking attitude.

I just can’t help but think of how immature she is. And how much she just needs to leave and be fired. I thought this before but now with more drama and different people, it just needs to happen. She feeds off of it and quite frankly, she’s starting something with someone she shouldn’t be.

I’d kick her ass in a heartbeat. This just makes me realize why I don’t like people my own age, because they are, for the most part, really really immature. Someone just save me the trouble and have her get pissed at someone else. Dear lord, KARMA WILL GET YOU BITCH!

 

 

Leave a Reply

