Sitting at Home <3

Location: Home, living room chair

Date/Time: March 14th 2012/7pm

Now Playing: Sitting at Home by Hunter Parrish

I hope by now I’ve made it clear that Hunter Parrish is one of my favorite actors. I have yet to see him in something that I didn’t love. And that voice, goodness gets me every time. I will now get to listen to it anytime I want!

That’s right, Hunter Parrish is releasing an album! It’s called Guessing Games and the first single is Sitting at Home (which has been on repeat). I am in love all ready. The high notes are little off but that may be the recording I’m listening to right now.

Either way, he made it onto PerezHilton.com so he’s making a name for himself!

I am a very proud Hunter fan! ❤

Here is the link! http://perezhilton.com/2012-03-13-hunter-parish-debut-ep-first-listen-sitting-at-home#.T2EeN8jNltM

Leave a Reply

