Update that PR Man!

Location: Home, bedroom

Date/Time: May 28th 2012/1pm

Now Playing: The Tudors season 4

I think some celebs need to find some better people to do their PR. I have watched this week and in the past few months see things go unannounced or at the last second. If you want some better PR, give me a call, I will hook you up!

Haha I just don’t understand why they give these people $$ and they don’t do anything. I am cheap labor and honestly, I do most of it for free already.

I guess I will just have to continue to find things out from family rather than the people you are paying to do that kind of thing for you.

Leave a Reply

