Twitter I could kill you and then Tweet about it later!

Location: Home, living room

Date/Time: June 19th 2012/ 10pm

Now Playing: NOTHING BUT AN EMPTY TWITTER

SO apparently Twitter has gone and “suspended” my account. No reason given, no warning. Not even a polite email telling me why it was done. So i am NOT NOT NOT NOT Happy right now. And that’s putting it nicely.

I have now sent over two emails to these people asking what the hell is going on. I have no reply and this has been for the past HOUR. i want my account back and I want someone to tell me wtf is going on.

They say it could take as long as 3 days to get back to me. I will NOT survive that long. Okay I will survive but I wont be happy about and there will be soooooo many good tweets passed by because I can’t tweet.

PLEASE JUST GIVE IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

