Just Breath

Location: Home, bedroom

Date/Time: June 29th 2012/2pm

Now Playing: Down So Low by Hunter Parrish

I have had my up and downs but right now I am right in the middle of all of that. It’s not bad and it’s not good. I want to have an up for a very long time and have it be that way but it seems it lasts a day to a few hours and then it’s gone.

Right now you may be thinking i sound depressed, and the truth is it’s just stress. i asked my doctor about it because my Mom has depression.

But my days are getting better. a lot of my favorite shows are coming back which is an excellent escape. i also tweet through them so it helps too.

i am not giving up. i will get through this rough patch. i always do.

Leave a Reply

