PLL Premiere (Winter) and short story info

Well I gotta say Ms. King, you are becoming PREDICTABLE. Yes very very predictable. I called it all last night. And honestly, I don’t know if that is a good thing. I expect better but then again, I am reading into this show probably more than half of the other viewers and I am a very detailed person.

I notice the little things.

 

Anywho, in just a few short days I find out if I made the short story finalist. I am beyond nervous right now. I have taken my mind off it in some ways by editing other stories. I just want to keep my head focused. Wouldn’t it be cool if I made it though? Lots of entries to go through and my chances are slim but at least I gave it my best shot. I will post what happens!

Leave a Reply

