Making Progress

I am actually making good progress on editing. I have changed my first few chapters greatly (more details and better phrasing). I am actually starting to zone out and throw myself into this story! If I can get through the first five chapters (on chapter 3 right now) then come Monday my assistant (best friend Jessica) can give it a look over.

This going to be the challenge. I have let her read a few of my stuff (way before I really set into editing) and she is the one to find the spelling errors (they happen!). But this is why she is needed. She needs to point some of this stuff out to me. I need this voice and this help, she keeps me sane.

Well, I should get back to it! Just wanted to give a shout out!

Leave a Reply

