Entering a different reality

Have you ever just wanted life to disappear for an hour and just forget all the issues it brings? I would like to do that for about a week! I still can’t believe what has been going down in the past week alone.

That being said, I have found my out (since no one seems to want to look out for me). I write. I throw myself so deep into my writing that it takes hours for me to come out of it. I am focused and drawn in. I let life just disappear and enter the reality of my story. I want the reality to just bring me peace. And guess what, it does.

So screw you world. Screw you for not giving me someone to watch out for me. Screw you for giving my anxiety a heart attack. I wont let you bring me down.

Leave a Reply

