I need to read more

I feel like I have just been moving on stop lately. I haven’t really sat down to read a book in about a week. This is odd for me. I usually make it through two books in a week. That also being said, I am getting behind on my writing (editing). I am no where near where I wanted to be at this time.

I guess the whole family blow up played into that. At least we seem to be semi-running on a normal. Still waiting for it to blow up again (not helping my anxiety level). But I am also throwing myself into my school work. I am getting ahead in one of my classes and I am FINALLY starting to understand JAVA.

Thank goodness because I was seriously considering dropping JAVA. Strictly online this semester and that’s probably the issue. I need in class. So we shall see what the rest of the semester brings.

Leave a Reply

