Feeling smart?

I am not ashamed to admit there are times when I don’t understand what I am asked to do. I have this often in my classes for college. Most of the time I can get back with a basic understanding. However, when it comes to Java programming, I was beginning to give up.

I considered, almost clicked the button too, dropping the class. I then had a thought, why should I drop it. I should be able to get this (had several other programming classes). So I began to teach myself (from the start of the semester) in a week. I got the basic knowledge, still a lot I don’t get.

Now however, the assignment this week FLEW out so easily that I was done in less than an hour. Now granted, the professor was WAY easier when it came to saying what she wanted for the assignment. But I still did it.

So…I FEEL SMART! 😛

Leave a Reply

