Good beat, means I am dancing

I have been in a mood lately. And not a bad for one for a change. I have been happy. I have been really laughing and smiling. It’s so refreshing. That being said, started turning my iTunes on shuffle and started jamming.

I have been dancing around and coming up with music video ideas. I used to do this all the time but over the past four months, this has failed me. I am back in my groove with it. And as I am typing this, I am rocking to Pitbull. Yes, go big or go home. Hahah I am just glad to be enjoying things again.

Leave a Reply

