The author is at it again

I have reached the end of my Winter semester. With all of the flooding and stress at work, it’s nice to see the end of this semester, one last thing I have to worry about. I know I am going to pass (maybe with not the grades I should be getting) but they count all the same. I am doing better than I thought I would and that is what I consider to be important.

And I because it’s the end of the semester, I have begun writing again. I have written two chapter of the third book in my series. I can honestly say I am surprised how easily this is flowing out of me. I have dived into a dark place, one that I relate to personally. This book is more real than any of the others I am going to write. Even if the book is fiction.

I can’t wait to see how deep this goes and even though I have outlined it, it doesn’t always follow what I have planned. Time will tell, and I’ll keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

