Winter Semester Final Grades

I have submitted my finals and they have been graded. My final grades are Business Management 80%, Java Programming (which I have never done before) 82%, and Visual Basics 83%.

I must say this is way better than I thought it would be. I had a rocky Winter Semester. Family kinda blew to pieces for about  a month and then well, it settled and unsettled.

I am happy to say it’s over with now.

My only stress is the strep throat I have now. This thing sucks and honestly, I don’t wish it on anyone. I have been to the doctors, who says it’s not. But given all of my symptoms and the nasty crap in my throat, it definitely is. My tongue has now turned white and talking is horribly painful.

This need to end, please.

Leave a Reply

