Reviews to watch for

Alright, I’ve been slacking on this but it’s been kinda crazy around my house lately. I am hoping that next week will smooth down and I can get caught up. Just a quick post to keep an eye on what is to come.

1. Once Upon a Time – season 1 review

2. Once Upon a Tower by Eloisa James – book review

3. This is the End – movie review

4. Pretty Little Liars season 4 premiere episode review – tv show review

That’s all that is on my plate right now but more is of course going to be added. Make sure you check back to see them!

Leave a Reply

