There is no stupid stamped on my forehead!

Clearly people have begun to see an invisible tattoo I have on my forehead. It amazes me the amount of bull that comes out of people’s mouths. I could recite and deliver everything out out but honestly, it’ll just make you want to roll your eyes (something I did already).

I have begun to believe that people will say and do things just to make you think of them as being something else rather than what they are. I don’t fall for this. I see you. I see you for what you do, what you say and how you present yourself. I am not going to take your word over the small horrible facts that you have created to make me see otherwise.

Nope, going to move onto to bigger and better things and you can continue to run around with your head cut off and try and figure it out. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

