Give me a break please!

I usually try to avoid an excessive amount of ranting and honestly, I think a lot of people enjoy it. But there are times when it is truly necessary. And honestly, I am not even going to say what is what but lately things have just been horrible.

One minute things are looking good and then reality decides to pull the rug right out from under me. I mean come on? I don’t believe my karma is that bad and if it is, someone please let me know what I did to make it that one.

It’s just one thing after another and I just want a hug. And yes, not to say those so called hugs are in short supply but you know there’s always that one person who can give you the best one? Yeah, that’s what I’m talking about. I don’t know anymore.

And the main problem is that I let myself get ahead of it rather than just letting it be and see what happens. Reality sucks sometimes. Either way, I guess I’m stuck forever wondering and waiting.

Leave a Reply

