Trying something a little different

I am always up for trying something a little different from what I usually do. That being said I am gonna do just that on here for some of the TV Show reviews I have waiting to be done. Instead of doing a long post over an entire season. I am going to do a post of several episodes, reviewing each one.

This means I am going to dive a little deeper into the show and at the end of each post, my rating will be for the section of episodes listed. I will also post a rating over the entire season once I have finished all of the episodes. At the beginning of each post, I will include links to the other posts for previous episodes of if you miss a few, you can get caught up before reading.

First up is Merlin Season 3! And then we are onto season 4!

If this works out, I will continue to do this for shows that I review the whole season.

Leave a Reply

