My stress is stressing me out!

To say I’ve been a little stressed is an understatement. I have been a hell of a lot stressed and those around me aren’t helping to not only bring it down but to keep it from going up. I’m surprised I haven’t had a heart attack yet from it all. And yes this sounds like me making a lot of out nothing but I really am not in for anything right now.

Between my classes at school (keeping me grades high so I can graduate at the end of the semester) and working full time, that’s pretty  much a lot of my time. However I am also the maid of honor for my sister which means I have a lot of other things I have to do before the wedding starts. My problem with this is that my sister and I don’t exactly get along most of the time and I have yet to figure out why she even has me as her maid of honor. However, before I can even get a chance to get something done, other people are doing things behind my back and not informing me.

I don’t appreciate nor like that this is occurring. I would like for people to give me a day to get something done in the tiniest amount possible. That doesn’t seem to be the case I literally want to just run for the hills and never come back (even for the wedding).

I may sound bitter and unhappy but the truth is I am both. I am so stressed out that I have been breaking out in hives on my body. I’m breaking out in my face and it’s only getting worse.

Someone come take me out of here, PLEASE!

Leave a Reply

