I have to create something new

Starting in my advance web design class we have to use a different program or server to create a site. One of the possible sites to use of this glorious WordPress thing I have already been using. To my happiness I know I’ve got this pretty well handled given how I am really using this site already (lots of reviews posted already).

So to my enjoyment I get to basically finish this class off pretty easily. I still have a few projects left in my programming class but I’m looking forward to seeing how those go. I’m hoping for some much needed help if it comes to that. Although this next assignment doesn’t seem to difficult. Again, we shall see.

As for the other two classes. I can pretty much finish up one of them tomorrow (after I go back to work of course). Yes, I am back at work after having a week off. It’s going to make for a long day. I can already see it.

Leave a Reply

