Searching for some new tunes

I pride myself on many things. It’s actually probably one of my downfalls if I really sit down and thing about it. But I think you need to be proud of yourself in many things in order to understand and succeed in the world. That being said, I like a lot of music. I think that is safe to say about a lot of people. I’ll listen to basically anything at least once.

I will admit that “country” music isn’t a favorite of mine but I do have a few favorite artists and I will give it a listen if I can’t find anything else. That being said, I’ve been trying to find some new tunes that aren’t what most people would “listen” too aka out of the top 40. I like to have the different and I love to find a song before it gets big. It’s a quirk of mine.

Either way, you name if I’ve got it in my itunes library. I’ve got soundtracks galore, oldies and even the “top 40” hits. I like it all. So I’m shooting something out here, looking for a band you enjoy. I can’t promise I’ll go buy the album but I’ll give it a listen.

Leave a Reply

