No web access!

There comes a time in life when you have to make changes. And sometime they’re for the best and sometimes they just really freaking suck. That being said, I no longer have wifi at my house, I’m forced to travel to find it unless I want to do things on my phone (burn through my battery like crazy now too).

This is less than fun for me, mostly because I burn through gas like it’s going out of style. Now you’re probably wondering how in the world can I not have wifi? Well we were using Verizon but that service began to suck and it just wasn’t worth it anymore. And given that I live in the middle of no where, well our choices are very few. So it’s gone. Ugh I honestly hate it. Even the crappy thing we had was better than nothing.

I even offered to pay for it but in the end that was shot down. I just can’t seem to win lately.

 

On a side note, I want to take a moment to knowledge the death of one of my former teachers, Mr. Scott Hazel. He was the one of the greatest teachers you would and could ever meet in the world today. He was full of joy and he NEVER had a bad day and he was determined to turn yours around if he could. I have very fond memories from High School because of him and all of the fun he brought to everything he did. He lost his battle to a rare form of cancer, his second time around. I can’t imagine the loss for his family because I feel like High School wouldn’t have been the amazing experience it was without him. So…..RIP Mr. Hazel.

 

Leave a Reply

