A bad feeling

Do you ever get those feelings that something is about to happen? I don’t mean like things have been going great lately so the world is going to have to drop the ball now to remind you that life isn’t fair. I can’t say that things have been going great but they haven’t been awful either. It’s just today I can’t shake this feeling that something is about to happen.

And I don’t mean in a good way either. I don’t want it to be this way and my mind starts playing with me coming up with what could happen. None of which are pleasant or good. I really hate to think this way and honestly I just wish whatever it was, would just drop because I hate the wait for this crap to happen.

I guess the only thing to hope for now is that it doesn’t become a huge blow up or that it doesn’t happen at all right?

Leave a Reply

