Fifty Shades of Grey – Bonus Scene?

Alright so I posted a little quip before that Fifty Shades of Grey had a bonus scene after the credit roll. I saw the movie for the 2nd time and sat through the credits. I did not see this scene. I know a few of you have commented before that this was the case. But now I’m posing a question, did any of you see it in IMAX? Because I’m wondering if it’s only possible to see in the IMAX version of the movie.

If you did see it in IMAX, did you sit through the credits? If so, did this scene exist. I’m not saying that maybe the Yahoo Movie article was a fake or a joke but I find I want to think that they wouldn’t post what they did if the scene didn’t exists. If someone did see the IMAX and sit through the credits and it’s not there I’m gonna flip out on Yahoo Movies for sure.

I’ll post an update as soon as I learn anymore information.

One thought on “Fifty Shades of Grey – Bonus Scene?

Leave a Reply

