Quote of the Day

Just a heads up I will be going quiet with post over the next couple of days as I finish up my semester of school. So even as I post this quote, my stress level is through the roof.

stressquoteI seriously think that college forgets about this big time. Each of my professors is under the belief that they are the only class I’m taking. They’re also thinking I have all this spare time to spend on projects. Somehow I need to pull out another 24 hours period in order to complete everything. I also work 40 hours a week and go to school full time. I spend a great deal of my free time already doing homework and things related to school I do not have really anymore to give. And with work it’s basically impossible to find anymore spare time. But somehow I have to right?

Well at least I’ve got one class completely done (online). Hoping to complete my Monday night class soon as well. Group peeps need to get it together.

Leave a Reply

