Just have to say….

I just have to say that I find about half of the people on my friend’s list for Facebook as annoying. If you’re going to post something vague on Facebook and people ask what is going on, don’t ignore the answer. Seriously like you’re clearly attention seeking. Just post the whole thing at that rate. I’m so annoyed with it I can’t really describe how much. I have a few friends who are doing this right now and I have hidden. I’ve unfriended a few who do this a lot. The attention seeking is horrible. Grow up and deal with your issues. Facebook isn’t an outlet because quite frankly, over half of them don’t really care.

Leave a Reply

