Vacation is coming!

My next vacation is coming. It’s only 4 more work days away, 6 total days though. Ugh I’m so ready. To say things have been just down right stressful and draining doesn’t cover it. Yeah I really need to find a new job. I’ve been applying and looking but so far no luck. Plus I don’t want to take a huge pay cut.

Either way I’m looking forward to being gone for 10 days.

I’ve fallen really bad with this blog. I need to get better. I’m attempting at my best right now and it’s not going well.

I haven’t forgetten about this and you can expect updates while I’m on vacation.

I will most likely be going to Chicago again in October, so I’m pretty hyped about that. And I get to see a musical! Yeah to say I’m really looking forward to that is an understatement.

I’ll keep you guys more in the loop.

Leave a Reply

