If you had just listened

I wasn’t trying to be a bitch. I wasn’t trying to be difficult up until you made me. I was trying to tell you how to fix it and you chose not to listen. So after I right the review about it, surprise you did what I told you too. And would you look at that, problem fixed!

Seriously? Like I shouldn’t of had to do what I had to do. I really was just trying to help. I do know what I am talking about. It’s a simple WiFi router. Reset it and it will work. But no, please just tell me I’m wrong and it would screw everything up.

I can’t help but shake my head….

Leave a Reply

