gishwhes madness

It’s that week. The week of gishwhes for me. I’ve been running like mad getting things done, getting a lot less sleep and also trying to keep up with school. All of which is easier said than done. But we are in the last 2 days. And now it’s a mad dash to get everything uploaded and submitted. I’ve been editing videos, submitting images, and trying to get the last of my stuff done.

Seriously crazy but it’s so much freaking fun. My family gets into it too and helps me out with so much. They truly are part of the team even if it’s not in name.

If only we win. But hey ya know it’s fun to just too. My team has gotten so much done already and we are still working on more. This year is gonna be one to remember.

Leave a Reply

