This is ridiculous

So apparently my professor isn’t “fond of me leaving class early”. So I have to take this class to meet residency. I don’t actually needed given I’ve taken all of the levels in it. Photoshop, really you’re not going to teach me anything. And she isn’t. I tune her out completely. I finish my homework very early and I want to leave. I’m not going to sit in class like you’re going to teach me something, you’re not going to teach me.

Okay would you rather I put my headphones in and completely make a statement of ignoring you? Because I can totally do that super easy. In fact, I SHOULD NOT BE HERE. This class is just so you can get as much money of me as possible. Yeah add to my student loan because it’s already not high enough.

This is the stuff that makes college a joke. This is the stuff that drives me nuts and makes me not want to go to this class at all.

Leave a Reply

