Uncomplicated

I like to think that I’m uncomplicated. However, I know several people who would disagree with that. I do believe they would be the ones who experienced me when I was sharing my own opinion.

Yes I have opinions and I’m not afraid to share them. That’s what this country is built on, being able to think for yourself and not being forced to believe something because someone says so. Either way, its who I am. I know when to speak and when not too. I’m honest and if you dislike me, well I’m not going to change to please you.

That being said as of lately my so called appreciations for actors and shows has grown and changed. I think we all go through that. What bothers me the most about the whole thing is the fighting and rudeness that people seem to think is okay nowadays.

Yes we all have opinions. Yes we can share them. However were these same people not taught that if you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all? This is a delicate thing to say also. But I think it’s a matter of think before you speak rather then anything else.

People get stuck with this idea that because they’re speaking behind a screen that it makes it okay. I’ve seen this a lot more lately especially on Instagram and Twitter. I have lost respect for someone who I have been a fan of for a while. No I will not name them and my opinions are my own. I do however wish them the best and hope that maybe one day they will see it.

They also live on another level, same as those behind a screen. I do not mean to say that I knew this person, personally, but I did respect them. That respect is now gone. And that’s my choice. I know a lot of people have been doing the same. For I think that they also found some truths like me and were disappointed. I can’t truly speak for them, but I’ve seen the discussions.

Either way, life moves forward. Sometimes you must take a step back to see things clearly. And in that moment growth. Maybe I’m being silly and this post is truly me just speaking nonsense. Or not. Its my blog after all.

Leave a Reply

