I’m Back!

Wow what a trip guys! I can’t even tell you how awesome it was to be down on the beach every day and getting to swim with sea turtles. Also got to feed them bananas. Lots of fun to get up close and personal with them. Scratch that off my bucket list.

I’ve got a ton of pictures and videos to share. Right now I’m in the process of getting my videos loaded. And pictures are almost finished. If you get a chance to go down, do it. Go to the Barcelo resort. Lots of snorkeling to be done right at their beach and they have lots of places you can travel to if you want to do something different. Sting Rays, Sea Turtles, and lots of fish to be seen.

More Images Here

Leave a Reply

