Change

I have been picking through the themes here on WordPress for a while, playing with settings and features and I have finally decided on one. Change is good right! Updated colors (to match Spring/Summer feel) with green and the apple blossoms currently growing on our apple tree in my yard. Hope you enjoy the new look, I tried not to do anything too drastic as to not shock anyone but there is another theme that I played with that would do that.

Stay tuned for my review of the movie Criminal.

I’m also now on Facebook, make sure you like my page!

And coming up Tuesday will be my review for my favorite new show, Damien. I figure it’s the season finale, I can really talk about it now.

Leave a Reply

