It’s Blah

Anyone download the new version of Instagram yet? I’m guessing a majority of people have, mine updated shortly after I read the changes they were going to be making. What I didn’t know was that they were changing more then just their logo. I mean it’s an update, fresh look but it soooooo white. There’s almost too much white. Seriously. I mean work with your “white space” but I’m thinking Instagram too that a little too seriously. Also, posting pictures seems to load a little slower too (or is that just me?).

Does anyone else feel the same?

Leave a Reply

