Let’s talk the Presidential race

I don’t care who you vote for. I don’t care why you voted for them. I don’t care if you’re a Republican or a Democratic or you can’t pick a side.

I do care that you do your homework on who you’re voting for. I do care that you vote. I do care that you vote with your heart and your beliefs.


We all have different beliefs. We all have different opinions. We all have different ideas on who would or wouldn’t be a good President. That’s because we’re different. 

If you vote 3rd party and someone says you’re throwing your vote away, don’t believe them for a second. Your vote matters. Your vote counts. Your vote holds a responsibility. Its not just a box you check, its a choice that can affect everyone. 

Just make sure you vote. Make sure you’re fully informed. That’s all I want.

Leave a Reply

