Winter Time

The snow is officially here. Yes it’s the not the first snow fall here but this one is gonna stick around. It only took a few hours but boom here we have a nice powder coating. I love the first big snow fall. The pictures can’t match it to be honest and even with my Nikon I can’t really capture it.

I say this now as a reminder to myself in about a month I’ll be complaining that it’s cold. I don’t mind the cold per say but when it’s single digits, my goodness I just want to curl up in bed and binge watch my shows. I think we all do or want that at some point. Here are a couple of my pictures.

I have updated the look/texture of the blog to match the season. I always do. Here’s to winter and it finally deciding to show up this December.

dscn2008dscn2004

Leave a Reply

