The Holiday Rush

It’s that time. The time of last minute Christmas shopping. The time of figuring out how to see all of your family for Christmas. The time of travel plans and possibly packing if you’re flying. The time of holiday rush and cheer.

For me, it’s the time where the holidays can get stressful. It’s busy at work (yay retail) and I’m also trying to do a bunch of holiday things with my family. This week I’ll get very little sleep, that much is for sure. I’m staying positive though. I’m going to keep that going.

I wish you all safe travels. I wish you all a wonderful holiday. I wish you the best. Merry Christmas! Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

