Busy!

I’ve been busy. I’ve had quite a few interviews lately but once again am still not getting hired. This is crazy to me when I used to be told I was under qualified and now I’m being told I’m over qualified. I truly can not catch a break. 

Its really starting to get to me too. I’m getting frustrated and while most would give up, I’m not. I’m not a fan of the job I have now. Yes it pays well but otherwise I spend most my time being bored. I’m not someone who enjoys that. When I’m at work, I like to keep busy. I’m not getting that here, I’m way over qualified. I moved from one job that didn’t use my skills to another.

I need some good news. I’ve been busy with family things too. I get very little free time lately. This is probably also part of the problem. I’m disappointed with myself right now. I feel like I’m not good enough too. Needless to say 2017 has been a very rough year for me. I need to catch a break.

I get that life gets like this but sometimes you just need a step in the right direction. That’s what I’m looking for right now. So while I haven’t been able to do reviews for movies. I’ve been watching some HULU series that I want to get some reviews up for. I’m hoping to have those done and up by next week. Hopefully it works out.

So don’t give up on me. I’m still here. I’m just busy with everything but what I want to be doing. Here’s to hoping something goes my way soon. 

Leave a Reply

